Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

​​Our project leaders

If you would like to know more about Western NSW Integrated Care please contact our Project Leaders for each site or, use our contact form below.

Wellington
Andrew Whale
andrew.whale@health.nsw.gov.au

Molong      
Jackie Corliss
jackie.corliss@health.nsw.gov.au  

Cowra
Tabitha Jones
Tabitha.jones@health.nsw.gov.au

Dubbo Diabetes
Andrew Paul
andrew.paul@wnswphn.org.au

Cobar  
Regina McMullen 
regina.mcmullen@health.nsw.gov.au

Mudgee 
Felicity Lynch
felicity.lynch@health.nsw.gov.au

Coonamble and Walgett
Donna Parkes
donna.parkes@health.nsw.gov.au

Blayney
Jackie Corliss
jackie.corliss@health.nsw.gov.au


 

For website or communication enquiries please contact our communications consultant:

Belinda O'Sullivan
belinda.johnson@health.nsw.gov.au


Contact Us

WNSWLHD-Communications@health.nsw.gov.au

YOUR DETAILS

HOW CAN WE HELP?

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​